Board Election Update

posted in: News | 0

This spring, the members of Friends of the Crooked River reelected John Kaminski and Jacki Zevenbergen to the Board of Trustees.

The full Board consists of John Kaminski, Elaine Marsh, Harold Marsh, Keith Riley, Ken Schneider, Gary Whidden, and Jacki Zevenbergen. Following the reelection of John and Jacki, the members of the Board elected from among their number the following officers:

  • President: Elaine Marsh
  • Vice-President: Jacki Zevenbergen
  • Treasurer: Harold Marsh
  • Secretary: Ken Schneider